You are not logged in, Click Here to Login or Click here to create a new account.
jayhays profile (id:jayhay)

Location: Winnersh Area of Reading,United Kingdom


^ Get Rid of these adverts Click here ^

Come say hi!

Sign in or Join up to chat to this guy.

About jayhay
Im Jason, grew up in Reading then moved to Luton about 3 years ago, then moved back to Reading again haha. Currently working part time in a shop to help fund my own music management buissness, which i love. Dont make a huge amount of money off it but i get to meet so many bands that i love and hopefully one day il get a decent income from it. Am launching my own club night in the new year which i cant wait for ^^

My music is based around goth / industrial / synthpop with bands such as Depeche Mode, Soman, Combichrist, And One, people like that :)

Film is very much based around horror then also like Tim Burton and Disney (cartoon) stuff hehe

Tv is the kinda adult cartoons (cos im a big kid really) like futurama and family guy, ok i lie any cartoon is good *watchs scooby doo*

blah blah blah

if you like sound of me say hi :)

Comments
niterider666 16 Mar 2012 said...
I'm sure given half the chance you would...it's funny but I went to click 'like' on your comment but realised I wasn't on fb lol x
scottybo1 23 Dec 2011 said...
haha the elves sorted it for me :D
niterider666 15 Oct 2011 said...
Hello! How have you been? I know I've been slack and not been up to London much! :(
ebbhead 19 Aug 2011 said...
Have a wonderfully weird and positively spent weekend.
xsx
love & respect
My Pics

My Stats
Looking forFriendship
Chat
Fun
Age29
Status Single
Out Yes to everyone
Height 185cm / 6'1"
Attire Goth
Weight 64Kg/10st/140lb
Hair Colour Brown
Hair Style Long
Eye Colour Brown
Body Hair None
Body Type Slim
Cock Size 8"
Cock Type Uncut
Orientation Gay
Safe Sex Needs Discussion
Role Bottom
Drink Often
Smoke No


^ Get Rid of these adverts Click here ^